Residential Street Aerial View

Located in South Plainfield serving Woodbridge Township, Edison and Piscataway

Testimonials

All Jersey Home Inspection in South Plainfield, NJ has established a strong reputation in the home inspection industry over the years with the quality of our work. Many of our clients have sent us their words of appreciation for the work we did for them. Please read on to know what they are saying about us and our work.

Words of Appreciation

55 out of 5 stars (based on 71 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Thanks again.

July 8, 2020

Very thorough, took the time to answer any question and look into every corner of the house (like squeezing himself into a narrow opening to check the other side of the attic, which proved worthwhile). He will go through the report with you if needed. Thanks again.

Hightstown, NJ

Joe was a true professional.

July 8, 2020

Joe was a true professional. He showed up on time, was a detail oriented subject matter expert on all aspects of the home, and wrote a fantastic Inspection report at a very reasonable price.

Fanwood, NJ

Thorough job

July 8, 2020

Thorough job, great report with pictures.

Princeton Junction, NJ

I would highly recommend him.

July 8, 2020

Joe was very thorough. He did two different home inspections for us as well as an oil tank sweep. He took about two and a half hours for each inspection, and opened every door and drawer. He also answered several questions of mine after reading his very complete report (which also offers photos, by the way.) I would highly recommend him.

Randolph, NJ

Joe was so polite and helpful!

July 8, 2020

Joe was so polite and helpful! I am very happy with the service!

Piscataway, NJ

We will absolutely hire Joe again and have already referred him to friends.

July 8, 2020

Joe is a fantastic inspector. This was our 2nd home purchase and he was far superior to our last inspector. He inspected 2 homes for us during our recent home purchase process, and was extremely thorough with his inspection, patient and clear in describing areas of concern or required repairs, and his report was excellent – so clear & easy to understand, complete with pictures and detailed explanations. He was extremely timely & responsive in answering our initial call, issuing our report, and in responding to inquiries even well after the inspection was complete. We will absolutely hire Joe again and have already referred him to friends.

Montclair, NJ

Glad I picked him for the job.

July 8, 2020

Joe arrived on time, was thorough, explained everything and took pictures. Plus he was pleasant and informative. Glad I picked him for the job.

Mary, Old Bridge, NJ

I would recommend All Jersey Home Inspections to anyone looking to buy a home

July 8, 2020

I had Joe inspect 2 homes for me. The first home, he really saved me from a nightmare! Thanks to his suggestion for a structural engineer review of the property I cancelled my contract! When he inspected the 2nd house, he detected an in ground oil tank, termites and some bad roofing. Joe is quite professional, friendly and has helpful tips in addition to the inspection itself. His reports come the following day and are complete with pictures, which was really helpful. I would recommend All Jersey Home Inspections to anyone looking to buy a home with peace of mind that you know what you are getting into before you write that big check!

Clifton, NJ

Excellent job!

July 8, 2020

Excellent job! Very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend Joe to everyone.

Flemington, NJ

The final report is very clear with detailed pictures.

July 8, 2020

Joe, provided an outstanding service, quick response to questions on the phone, was on site on time, gave sound conclusions of his review both verbally and in writing less than 24 hours after the review was completed. The final report is very clear with detailed pictures.

Jersey City, NJ

Joe’s inspection was very thorough.

July 8, 2020

Joe’s inspection was very thorough. The report was available within 24 hours. Joe arrived early and walked through the house with me by his side. He was able to fully answer all of my questions. He made the process of buying a house easier and in the end we felt comfortable with our purchase

Madison, NJ

Thank you Joe!!

July 8, 2020

It is with the utmost confidence that I recommend All Jersey Home Inspection. Joe was thorough and knowledgeable on all aspects of a home inspection. He was able to point out many miniscule issues that would later cause significant problems. A leak was found on the second floor and I was able to prevent further damage. I had my report the very next morning. It was well-organized and easy to read with detailed colored photos. Most important was just how flexible Joe was with the pricing, even when I added an oil tank sweep. I could not be happier. I am relieved and feel secure moving forward with my home purchase. Thank you Joe!!

Dunellen, NJ

He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone I know.

July 8, 2020

I hired Joe to inspect a 1 family home. I found him on Service Magic and read all of the outstanding reviews. I am a first time homebuyer. Joe arrived on time and was extremely thorough. I followed him during each step of the inspection; he answered all of my questions and suggested ways to maintain/improve the house. He provided many tips. He provided me with the detailed report within 1 business day. The report included pictures and items that needed our attention. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone I know. (He is also the most affordable I could find.)

Jersey City, NJ

Joe did a great job

July 8, 2020

Joe did a great job inspecting our soon to be home. He was very thorough friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again Joe!

Flemington, NJ

Very helpful in explaining everything that needed assistance

July 8, 2020

Joe Arnold was fantastic. Very helpful in explaining everything that needed assistance in the home I’m looking to buy. He was extremely experienced, knowledgeable, and professional. His structured and very organized Inspection reports were a perfect way to see everything on paper (with pictures). He takes his time and does a very thorough job. Thanks again Joe!

Ridgefield Park, NJ

I would highly recommend him.

July 8, 2020

Joe arrived early. He is a great person, was very thorough and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

Hillsborough, NJ

I will recommend his services whenever the opportunity arises.

July 8, 2020

Joe was on time, was courteous to client, explained his findings and answered questions in a professional manner. I will recommend his services whenever the opportunity arises.

Paterson, NJ

Joe did a perfect job.

July 8, 2020

Joe did a perfect job. He checked everything and took his time to make sure he didn’t miss anything. I definitely recommend this company highly.

Clifton, NJ

Highly recommend!

July 8, 2020

Joe Arnold of All Jersey Home Inspection was prompt, professional, courteous, thorough, nice & friendly (which unfortunately doesn’t come along too often in today’s society!), & the report was emailed next day. His report was impeccable. His price was better than others I found that would do the same job. I am thankful I found Joe Arnold from All Jersey Home Inspection through Service Magic! Highly recommend!

Bridgewater, NJ

I would highly recommend All Jersey Home Inspection.

July 8, 2020

Joe called me right away about scheduling a home inspection. The day of the inspection he was at the house. He was very professional and friendly. He completed the home inspection and said we would receive the results the next day. In less than 24hrs we received the report. I would highly recommend All Jersey Home Inspection.

Hillsborough, NJ

He does the job seriously and provides a detail report!

July 8, 2020

My experience with Joseph Arnold (home inspector) is that he is very customer focused and does his job very patiently! He does the job seriously and provides a detail report! As a customer, I will surely refer him 100% to my friends for his business service and give my business to him in future. Thank you Joe.

Parsippany, NJ

Great to work with

July 8, 2020

Great to work with and a great report. I was with him during the inspection and were able to look at things together.

Jersey City, NJ

Any question I asked, he explained it.

July 8, 2020

I’m a first time home buyer and did not know too much about home inspections. But what I saw on TV, Joseph explained everything in detail for me. And I asked so many questions, I really wanted to know if this was a good home to buy and Joe walked me through everything. Any question I asked, he explained it. I would tell anyone who is buying a home please get a home inspection done it worth it… how is to be nervous and scared at the same time

Jersey City, NJ

Very professional

July 8, 2020

Very professional and thorough, terrific job!

Chatham, NJ

Definitely recommend All Jersey for any home inspection.

July 8, 2020

All Jersey Home Inspection did an incredible job on my home inspection. I was skeptical of all home inspectors since my last home inspection missed two key areas that cost me several thousand dollars afterwards. So I picked All Jersey based on the reviews and was very pleased with the outcome. Joe did a very detailed walk-through of the property, answered all my questions and didn’t cut corners on time or reviewing the property. He would stay an entire day if needed. The home inspection report was very detailed and covered everything that was noted. Great work, professional and definitely recommend All Jersey for any home inspection.

South Amboy, NJ

Great Job

July 8, 2020

Great Job

Jersey City, NJ

Best Service

July 8, 2020

Best Service & will be recommend to my friends…

Jersey City, NJ

I couldn’t have made a better choice.

July 8, 2020

I found All Jersey Home Inspection online when looking for an inspector for my first home; I couldn’t have made a better choice. They were flexible with scheduling and arrived early on the day of the inspection. In addition to the basic items included in the inspection, Joe (our inspector) took additional time to point out maintenance items that I would need to know in the years to come that I would have never even thought of. The report was completed the next day and detailed all of the issues with the house complete with pictures taken during the inspection. Even our attorney was impressed with the report!

Kearny, NJ

Joe is very experienced, friendly and professional.

July 8, 2020

Joe is very experienced, friendly and professional. He takes proper time to do his thorough and detailed inspection of the house. He is very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Edison, NJ

I will definitely recommend Joe to friends and family.

July 8, 2020

Joe from All Jersey Inspector was thorough and patient. He took his time to do thorough inspection and answered all my questions. He explained all his findings to me in the language I can understand. Even when I reached out to him after he completed his inspection and issued a report he still returned my phone calls promptly. I will definitely recommend Joe to friends and family.

Somerset, NJ

Contact us now to book an appointment

Send
Downtown Metropolitan Aerial View