Residential Street Aerial View

Located in South Plainfield serving Woodbridge Township, Edison and Piscataway

Testimonials

All Jersey Home Inspection in South Plainfield, NJ has established a strong reputation in the home inspection industry over the years with the quality of our work. Many of our clients have sent us their words of appreciation for the work we did for them. Please read on to know what they are saying about us and our work.

Words of Appreciation

55 out of 5 stars (based on 71 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

He is extremely experienced and knowledgeable.

July 8, 2020

Joe Arnold (inspector) provided an outstanding service. He was very professional and friendly. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail as well as described areas of concern and what required repairs. He is extremely experienced and knowledgeable. There were no questions that we had that were not answered. The report was easy to read with all the pictures which outlined the areas which needed attention. We would highly recommend Joe to anyone who is looking for a Home inspector.

Somerset, NJ

Joe was friendly and professional.

July 8, 2020

Joe was friendly and professional. He explained all the issues he found in a clear way and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. We would definitely recommend him.

Jersey City, NJ

Great!

July 8, 2020

Great!

Hillsborough, NJ

Very accommodating

July 8, 2020

Joe was very accommodating to any request. He was reachable any time. Any request made was followed up with timely response.

Basking Ridge, NJ

He makes you feel very comfortable & explain everything

July 8, 2020

It was a great experience to have someone that has the knowledge to know what to look for in your home inspections, He makes you feel very comfortable & explain everything he is doing so you can understand the Home inspections progress. Thank You Joe for making this process relaxing.

East Brunswick, NJ

Joe was a real professional

July 8, 2020

Joe was a real professional and so very nice!

North Arlington, NJ

We would definitely use his services again.

July 8, 2020

Mr.Joe Arnold was very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. His report had great detail with pictures attached and was submitted to us in a timely fashion. He really made our home inspection experience a good one and we would definitely use his services again.

Colonia, NJ

Everyone was friendly, helpful and efficient.

July 8, 2020

Joe with All Jersey Home Inspection was great to work with. He showed up early, dealt with having 8 people at the home inspection with ease, and got us our report the next business day. The office customer service was excellent; everyone was friendly, helpful and efficient. I would certainly work with Joe and All Jersey Home Inspection again and recommend them!

Jersey City, NJ

I would highly recommend him and his team

July 8, 2020

Joe and his team are friendly upfront and honest, I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone I know.

Union, NJ

Great punctuality

July 8, 2020

Great punctuality and explained all issues with property thoroughly.

South Plainfield, NJ

He was very thorough and professional

July 8, 2020

All Jersey Home Inspection was my first choice to get my home inspected. I read many reviews and Joe and All Jersey came highly recommended (4.94 out of 5 stars (70 reviews) on HomeAdvisor), Joe was great to work with. He showed up 30 minutes early, and when I arrived, he had already assessed the outside of the house and brought me around to show me everything. He was very thorough and professional. Even after the home inspection, I contacted him through email with questions regarding the house and he always got back to me quickly. I would highly recommend Joe and All Jersey Home Inspection if you need your home inspected.

Fanwood, NJ

Contact us now to book an appointment

Captcha Image Captcha Image
Send
Downtown Metropolitan Aerial View