Residential Street Aerial View

Located in South Plainfield serving Woodbridge Township, Edison and Piscataway

Testimonials

All Jersey Home Inspection in South Plainfield, NJ has established a strong reputation in the home inspection industry over the years with the quality of our work. Many of our clients have sent us their words of appreciation for the work we did for them. Please read on to know what they are saying about us and our work.

Words of Appreciation

55 out of 5 stars (based on 70 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Professional, thorough and Trust worthy

September 13, 2020

Walter is amazing. He took his time and was extremely thorough with his home inspection. Walter meticulously explored every nook and cranny of the home, highlighting small to large details. He is very engaging and really explains the process. As a first time home buyer I was given the advice to have multiple inspections, but I am so satisfied of the thoroughness of the inspection that I’d only be wasting my time hiring Walter again. If I could give 6 stars I would. Thank you for putting a first time buyer at ease and being completely honest of all aspects of the inspection good and bad. No home is perfect, but Walter’s inspection was certainly perfect in my opinion.

Anthony Falcaro

Outstanding customer service and amazing work! Joe is an expert and very helpful!

August 22, 2020

We can’t thank enough to All Jersey Home Inspection. Joe is an expert in his field, he is very professional and helpful. My husband and I are first time homeowners and we have learned so much from him throughout the process. Joe was able to give us an appointment right away during his peak season and came out for home inspection. He was checking everything with caution and recording his findings. He was very focused and paying high level of attention to detail, which is exactly what you would want from your inspector when your potential new home is being inspected. He delivered the inspection report right away. went over his findings and answered our questions one by one with patience to decide on what the next steps are. We needed an exploratory digging done and Joe was there for us with his recommendation to speed up the process. He helped us big time during the process and we are very grateful for that. His prompt response to any questions or concerns shows his professionalism and expertise in the area. Exceptional service! Thank you, Joe and thank you, All Jersey Home Inspection for all you do – you are THE BEST! We would highly recommend your services to anyone. Great job!

Long Valley, NJ

We got exactly what we paid for – an excellent job!

July 8, 2020

We found the services of All Jersey Home Inspection to be exceptional. The knowledge of the inspector and his time and attention to detail were impeccable. We were very impressed with the immediate response to our initial request for his services. At this time in our lives my husband and I are so very busy raising our family that we appreciated the immediate response and accommodation to our schedule. He went over his findings with us and assisted us with next steps and an action plan. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a very knowledgeable inspector. We got exactly what we paid for – an excellent job!

Milltown, NJ

The inspector was very professional.

July 8, 2020

The inspector was very professional. He worked with our schedule and showed up early to do the inspection. I was impressed when my report was emailed the same day. I will use them if I ever buy another home.

South Plainfield, NJ

Very knowledgeable in his service

July 8, 2020

Joseph was very helpful and explained every minor and major thing in detail. Very knowledgeable in his service, I will very likely recommend him to my friend and family.

Budd Lake, NJ

Professional and very helpful

July 8, 2020

Joe was professional and very helpful

Freehold, NJ

I would definitely recommend him.

July 8, 2020

On short notice Joe came through for us. He was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him.

West New York, NJ

He explained everything and did a very thorough work.

July 8, 2020

It was a very nice experience with Joe. He explained everything and did a very thorough work. When I called back with more questions, he returned my calls right away and helped me with my questions.

North Brunswick, NJ

I would definitely use him again.

July 8, 2020

Joe was there early, working hard to ensure quality service. He explained everything thoroughly, and I would definitely use him again.

Kearny, NJ

Mr. Arnold did a wonderful job.

July 8, 2020

Mr. Arnold did a wonderful job. He took his time, took pictures and sent me the report the very next day! He checked things I didn’t even think needed to be checked. If I ever need a house inspected I would only work with All Jersey Home Inspection because they are by far the best! Thank you for the great job!

Newark, NJ

I was very pleased

July 8, 2020

I was very pleased with your services.

Pompton Lakes, NJ

Joe is very professional

July 8, 2020

Joe is very professional and took the time to inspect every little detail. I would strongly recommend and use his services for all my future homes. Thanks

Ridgefield Park, NJ

Professional

July 8, 2020

Professional and thorough inspection

Cliffside Park, NJ

Joe is a nice guy, very personable

July 8, 2020

Joe is a nice guy, very personable. He was very thorough in his inspection. He put in plain words, everything that was being inspected. He answered all of my questions, explaining them in layman terms. I also appreciate his recommendations. Whenever I need another home inspection – I would differently contact Joe!

Jersey City, NJ

Joe was terrific.

July 8, 2020

Joe was terrific. Very pleasant to deal with. He explained all issues in a way that I could easily understand. He was attentive to my concerns and got back to me when I would email him a question, thought or concern. I liked his work so much, I have decided to also have him perform a pre-listing inspection on my home, so that I could get a jump start on the issues I may need to address for my own home, which is on the market. I feel confident in his ability and guidance in this situation as well. I would recommend Joe to anyone.

West Orange, NJ

I wish that I could give Joe six stars.

July 8, 2020

I wish that I could give Joe six stars. I am a first-time home buyer, and Joe was very patient to answer all laymen’s questions. He not only inspected the house, but also educated me how the things could be worked, replaced or repaired. For several items, he even went further. I am extremely pleased with his service and highly recommend him.

Cranbury, NJ

Joe was courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable.

July 8, 2020

Joe was courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable. Fast inspection report. He took his time to explain maintenance, repairs and faxed and email reports as soon as he had the results. I highly recommend him.

Rockaway, NJ

I’ll recommend him to my friends and relatives.

July 8, 2020

I’m very satisfied with the professional home inspection performed by Joe for condo in Parsippany. He was on-time and performed detailed inspection. His inspection report was detailed and I got it the same day. I’ll recommend him to my friends and relatives.

Parsippany, NJ

Working with Joe was an experience which was stress free.

July 8, 2020

Working with Joe was an experience which was stress free. Joe took the time to explain all issues he found to us so we could understand the situation. The report was done quickly and was easy to read especially with all the pictures which outlined the areas which needed attention. I would recommend All Jersey Home Inspection to anyone who is looking for this service.

Old Bridge, NJ

I would highly recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a great home inspector in New Jersey!

July 8, 2020

Joseph Arnold provided Stellar Service & did a fantastic job explaining and pointing things out to me during the inspection. I would highly recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a great home inspector in New Jersey!

Newark, NJ

I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

July 8, 2020

Joe arrived on time and did a complete and thorough job. His friendly demeanor put me at ease right away. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Hopatcong, NJ

Joe is excellent.

July 8, 2020

Joe is excellent. He was very thorough in inspecting everything throughout the house, and the report was very detailed with pictures to highlight the findings.

Bridgewater, NJ

Very personable

July 8, 2020

Joe accommodated our narrow time frame, performed an excellent inspection, and was very personable.

Basking Ridge, NJ

Joe is a great guy and does a very thorough job.

July 8, 2020

Joe is a great guy and does a very thorough job. He showed me everything that needed to be attended to. Unfortunately we did not buy the house he inspected, but we will be using him again for the next house.

Nutley, NJ

Your findings were helpful

July 8, 2020

I was impressed by your work and you made me bargain for the house. Your findings were helpful

Roselle Park, NJ

He did an excellent job

July 8, 2020

I worked with Joe. He did an excellent job. He showed up early and offered a lot of advice toward me being a first time home buyer. I will strongly recommend.

Plainfield, NJ

Professional, took time to explain

July 8, 2020

Professional, took time to explain, valuable expertise, on time, thorough, checked the roof (not always done), and uses latest computer technology, overall positive experience.

Jersey City, NJ

I would highly recommend Joe for your home inspection needs.

July 8, 2020

Joe arrived on time and provided a thorough and informative pre-listing inspection. He pointed out many items that I would have never thought of that might become an issue for a pre-sale inspection. I would highly recommend Joe for your home inspection needs.

Lincoln Park, NJ

You get a lot for your money with excellent customer service.

July 8, 2020

Joe was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. I have a quick closing date and he was able to squeeze me in quickly. The report was also excellent I had a home inspection with a different company about two months ago and that report cost more but Joe’s was better and came with photo’s which was also a plus. You get a lot for your money with excellent customer service.

Dunellen, NJ

Thanks again.

July 8, 2020

Very thorough, took the time to answer any question and look into every corner of the house (like squeezing himself into a narrow opening to check the other side of the attic, which proved worthwhile). He will go through the report with you if needed. Thanks again.

Hightstown, NJ

Contact us now to book an appointment

Send
Downtown Metropolitan Aerial View